Jump to content

Yugioh Ultima duel acadamy! ~Finished~ Part 2 has already started!


Negimalevolent

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 1.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Matthias is running to the food court when he sees his old duel. "Ok' date=' you ready to conitnue?"

 

"it's my move."

 

"I draw"

 

*Shows Timed Draw to opponent*

 

 

no image yet.

[img']http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/1369/203248hv9.jpg[/img]

 

Draws extra 2 cards and skips Standby Phase.

 

"First i'll Set a card and activate Heavy Storm, that will clear your Field of any unwanted Spells or Traps, now Darkblaze Dragon, attack!"

 

"Thats my turn"

 

Monsters - Darkblaze

S & T - none

Hand - 1

 

Me - 2700

You - 2500

 

OoC: reply when ready, I wont do anything else in the RP until you do.

I chain Blast With Chain to your Heavy Sotrm. My Dark Magician Girl gains 500 ATK. But since it was destroyed by your Heavy Sotrm, its effect activates. I now can destroy 1 monster on our side of the field and I choose your Darkblaze. Next up, I draw. Dark Magician Girl gets a boosted 300 Points for the Dark Magician in My Graveyard. I'll draw. I activate my Axe pf Despair from my hand. Now, Dark Magician Girl, finish him off!

 

Me- 4800

You-0 (Unless you chain)

 

Deciding to entrust Metthias, Vent then tells Metthias of the letter he recieved from his father. He asks for his help in finding Arceus.

 

"If we find it, it can help us uncover the Phantom and find out who he really is. I need your help. I can't do it alone. The card can be powerful. Can I trust you with this information?"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

OoC: that last part is after the duel right (There isnt a rule against this move right?)

 

 

"I'll counter your Blast with Chain with my Trap Jammer, bringing it and all it's effects down!"

 

Trap Jammer > Blast with Chain > Heavy Storm

 

Since you thought you won (unless you still can win) you can replay your move

 

Yeah. You can't activate a Trap if it's not on the field. You said you had no Spells and Traps on the field while you activated Heavy Storm. (see your earlier posts) It has to be set first. A Trap cannot be activated on the turn it's set, also. The last part was after the duel.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

ooC: It was on the Field before I activated heavy storm, I said I had no S & T if everything worked out.

But yeah, it was still my turn, my bad.

 

"OK, nice work."

 

"and yes, you can trust me, I think." I wonder if I can trust him

 

"But why would you want me to do with something like that? I can easily be beaten by a Slifer."

 

"So, yeah i'll help you, how do I start?" By snooping around and spying on the chancellor and then going to alert you what we're having a special sale on for lunch? I dont like this but i'll play along for the time being, he caught my attention when he mentioned the Phantom

Link to comment
Share on other sites

AJ: (looking over at Crystal then at Peter' date=' thinking) why didn't i notice it? does she feel that way about him as well?

[/quote']

 

Crystal saw AJ looking rather worried and had a feeling this was related to Peter. Did he really think she had something for him?

 

"AJ, there's nothing between us," said Crystal quickly. "Nothing. We're just close friends, that's all. And anyway, it would be insane if I fell for Peter. I doubt we'd match anyway."

 

(OoC: Happy birthday Queen-Dragoon)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

AJ: (looks over at Crystal and smiles) Glad to know however, there's just something about him, something i have never seen before (looks closely at him, thinking) what is it?

 

(meanwhile, a ship was closing in on duel academy, out in the distance a lone figure stands on the ships deck looking towards the school)

 

????: he's here, i can feel it

 

--it's queen dragoon's b-day? excellent! happy birthday! i'll go and make a cookie cake for the occasion!!! (runs off to make cake)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

AJ: unlock a deck? what's he mean by that? (thinks) does he mean the sacred beasts? if that's it he's out of luck (takes out Haman) i have Haman, i used it in my duel against aaron when i was using my advanced Crystal Beast deck (looks back at the card) the strange thing is, i don't remember ever getting the card, it was in my deck so i just accepted it

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Matthias had noticed the feel of several pendents and left Vent to look for them. He came up behind the Phantom.

 

"Whoah!" He quickly shifted away from the phantom over to where AJ was.

 

"So, the dissapearance of Nova came to this... I wasn't that far away when the chancellor started talking about it, and was there awhile afterward. I think he knew I was there, I know he knew I wa there becuase he left me these cards... So, hows the duels been going, how many letters does he still need?"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

"Matt, what do you mean by letters? He said Peter had enough duel energy to help him complete the amount required to unlock a really powerful dragon deck," answered Crystal. "And right now Peter really needs to focus if we are to stop the Phantom from taking over."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


×
×
  • Create New...