Rohan Kishibe Posted March 9, 2024 Report Share Posted March 9, 2024 Clear Vice Dragon says "You are unaffected by the effects of Clear World". Does that include not having to pay LP to keep Clear World on the field? What would be the ruling on that? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rongaulius Posted March 9, 2024 Report Share Posted March 9, 2024 Paying 500 LP is a maintenance cost, not an effect. You still have to pay LP to keep it on the field. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.