Spirits evolution set [ 22 / 22 ]

hatan1999

Hi everyone, this is my first topic so i hope you'll enjoy it, and comments are free to go. By the way, i'm not very good at gramma because english isn't my mother tongue X(, so if i have any mistakes, please tell me so i can fix it

Here're my cards :

Level 3 monsters

[spoiler='Electrical star elf']QOVnyDK.jpg
When this card is destroyed by the attack of your opponent's monster, that monster can't attack while this card is in the graveyard[/spoiler]

[spoiler='Snow spirit of Himalaya']B7ms1Z0.jpg
During each of your Main Phase 1, you can add one counter to this card, when this card is destroyed, your opponent will take damage equal to the number of counter x 300[/spoiler]

[spoiler='Haszura - the dragon of nature spirit level 3']8fcGVcV.jpg
While this card is on the field, all 3 star monster gain 500 ATK[/spoiler]

[spoiler='Azura - The dragon of river spirit level 3']bOCkpKo.jpg
While this card is on the field, all level 3 monsters on your side gain 400 DEF. Once per turn, if your opponent flip a spell / trap card, you can sent 1 level 3 or lower monster from your hand to graveyard to change it to face-down again[/spoiler]

[spoiler='Ice eagle level 3']3Ncr90r.jpg
While this card is remain on the field, all spell and trap cards cannot be activated until its owner send 1 level 3 or lower monster from their hand to graveyard[/spoiler]

[spoiler='Natural turtle level 3']8WfQ0SX.jpg
Once per turn, if your opponent target a level 3 or lower monster on your field, you can send 1 level 3 or lower monster from your hand to graveyard, change the target into this card[/spoiler]

[spoiler='Enternal - Son of Ra level 3']3whjZrG.jpg
This card cannot be destroyed by battles, this card cannot be normal or special summoned, it can only be summoned by sending 2 level 3 or lower monsters on your field to graveyard, while this card is on the field, all level 3 or lower monsters cannot be destroyed by card effect[/spoiler]