The Golden Sun Rises

UCD

This is my first time making cards, constructive criticism and OCG corrections would be appreciated. 

These cards are based off of the "Golden Sun" series.

The set consists of 18 cards.

Monsters (10)

Djinni

The foundation of the deck. Most cards in this set revolve around sending Djinni to the grave, or recycling them from the banished zone.

Mars Djinni

5r02f7J.jpg

Venus Djinni

Q4Sx4O4.jpg

Jupiter Djinni

MERAuO0.jpg

Mercury Djinni

ukljncK.jpg

All Djinni have the same effect, but each corresponds to a different attribute.

"You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target 1 [attribute] monster; it cannot be targeted by card effects until your opponent's next End Phase."

Adepts

The Adepts have multiple uses. They not only send Djinni to the grave for later use, but each also has it's own effect to pop enemy cards and recycle monsters.

Adept of Mars - Garet

nJh8kb9.jpg

When this card is Summoned, you can send one "Djinni" monster from your Deck to your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can discard one "Djinni" monster to target one Level 4 or lower monster; banish that target.

Adept of Venus - Isaac

7HEXEAA.jpg

When this card is Summoned, you can send 1 "Djinni" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. Once per turn, you can discard one "Djinni" monster to target one of your banished monsters; add it to your hand.

Adept of Jupiter - Ivan

TjBl0tK.jpg

When this card is Summoned, you can send 1 "Djinni" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. Once per turn, you can discard "Djinni" monster to target one of your opponent's spell or trap cards; banish that target.

Adept of Mercury - Mia

DDHXdbx.jpg

When this card is Summoned, you can send 1 "Djinni" monster from your Deck to your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can discard one "Djinni" monster to target one card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand.

Boss Monsters

Two bosses, each one with its own advantages.

The Great Gabomba

YntH734.jpg