Bahamut - Envoy of the End Posted November 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 Certainly, so Synergy is on what is rapidly becoming Team 'S'europe. Only 1 place left. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghoulish Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 i'll join, haven't joined a contest in a while can I join Team Europe? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTW (For The Wynn) Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 We have our final member! Yes! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahamut - Envoy of the End Posted November 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 i'll join, haven't joined a contest in a while can I join Team Europe? Conveniantly, that's the team you had to join :lol: but welcome anyway. Now we have the sides, I'll PM the captains who will select who takes what requirement. Hopefully the first round (doubles) will be open soon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newfie Kuriboh Shark Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 reporting for duty captain FTW! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
snowyash Posted November 16, 2010 Report Share Posted November 16, 2010 I'm just waiting for some quick feed-back before I hand in the team-sheet. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LVPD-SWAT Posted November 17, 2010 Report Share Posted November 17, 2010 Hope this gets under way soon Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahamut - Envoy of the End Posted November 18, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 18, 2010 Match ups and full requirements are up in the 'Doubles Round' spoiler. You have until this time Sunday (midnight my time, thats 4 days). Post cards in thread. Please post full lores. Captains you are free to help your mates as requested, but you're responsible for reminding people to enter cards. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Synergy Posted November 18, 2010 Report Share Posted November 18, 2010 what is your time zone Matt Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghoulish Posted November 18, 2010 Report Share Posted November 18, 2010 how highly do you take the picture into consideration? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahamut - Envoy of the End Posted November 18, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 18, 2010 what is your time zone Matt GMT, which means you all have 74 hours from the time of this post. how highly do you take the picture into consideration? In the Ritual match, I will rating the pic slightly higher than usual, as most Ritual Spell pictures don't look that good (mine always look awful :( ). Inventiveness is still pretty key as well though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTW (For The Wynn) Posted November 18, 2010 Report Share Posted November 18, 2010 Quick question: Is each team for doubles making 1 card or 2? Just for clarification purposes. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghoulish Posted November 18, 2010 Report Share Posted November 18, 2010 :/ I don't even think Pictures should be considered at all, but up to you I guess no worries Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
snowyash Posted November 18, 2010 Report Share Posted November 18, 2010 Quick question: Is each team for doubles making 1 card or 2? Just for clarification purposes. We could do with an answer for this. Also, are cards posted by PM? Edit: Thanks for pointing that out Mr Spaz. I must have skated over that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Dr Professor Spaz Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 We could do with an answer for this. Also, are cards posted by PM?He said to post them here Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahamut - Envoy of the End Posted November 19, 2010 Author Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 For doubles it is one card each, and the best average wins. Sorry I didn't make this particularly clear, as I'm aware the Ryder Cup uses both formats. Post cards in thread. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hila Ⅰ Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 Ok heres my card: [spoiler=Star Stallion][spoiler=Lore]This card can be Special Summoned from your hand by discarding 1 Level 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard. Once per turn select 1 face up monster on the field. Increase this cards Level by the Level of the target monster. This card gains 250 ATK x its Level. This card can have up to 2 monsters Levels added to it at one time. If the total Level of this card exceeds 12 this monsters Level becomes 0. By tributing this face up monster inflict damage to your opponent equal to the Level of the monster at the time of tribute x200 or increase your Life Points by it's level at the time of tribute x300. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Synergy Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 i've finished my card[spoiler=Holy Ritual]Lore:This card is used to Ritual Summon any Ritual Monster. You must also Tribute LIGHT monsters from the field or your hand whose total Level Stars equal the Level of the Ritual Monster you are attempting to Ritual Summon. The monster Special Summoned by this effect cannot be destroy by card effects. During each of your End Phases, while the monster Special Summoned by this effect is on the field, if you do not Remove from Play 1 LIGHT monster in your Graveyard destroy 1 card on your side of the field. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newfie Kuriboh Shark Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 arent these supposed to be made with your partner? and isnt yor leader supposed to submit them? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
snowyash Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 arent these supposed to be made with your partner? and isnt yor leader supposed to submit them? In case you haven't been keeping up with the rules/announcements: 1. You and your partner are expected to make 1 card each. 2. It doesn't say anywhere in the rules that the captain submits the card. I advised my team to post when they thought their cards were ready. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTW (For The Wynn) Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 I'll accept that as my fault. I never clarified with my team what the rules are. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghoulish Posted November 19, 2010 Report Share Posted November 19, 2010 kk so here's my card from Europe team:[spoiler= Honoured Ritual] [spoiler= Effect]Remove from play monster(s) you control whose total levels are 8 or more, Special Summon from your Deck 1 level 8 or lower Ritual Monster. This summon is treated as a Ritual Summon, this card is treated as the specified Ritual Spell Card listed on the summoned monster. When the summoned monster would be destroyed by an opponents card effect, you can instead pay 1000 Life Points to remove from play monsters from your field or Graveyard whose total levels are equal to 8 or more to negate its destruction. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Son Of A Hundred Suns Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Sup people, here it is...................................... "Solar Soul" + "Solar Soul" + "Lunar Illuminist" If you control 2 or more LIGHT monsters and 2 or more DARK monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. This card's original ATK and DEF are the number of LIGHT and DARK Monsters in each players graveyard X 500. When this card destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the graveyard, randomly select one card in your hand and send it to your graveyard, this card cannot attack otherwise. When this card destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict damage to your opponents Life Points equal to half the DEF of the destroyed monster. This card cannot attack directly. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot remove any cards from play. Your opponent cannot select another face-up monster as an attack target. If this card is destroyed by battle, Special Summon it to your opponent's side of the field at the end of the Battle Phase. If this card is destroyed by the effect of a Spell or Trap Card, remove this card from play. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTW (For The Wynn) Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 Alright, sorry for the lack of cards. My team is suffering atm, and one of our members (Just Incredible) dropped out or is on hiatus so I need to fill in for him. We shall start posting our cards soon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newfie Kuriboh Shark Posted November 20, 2010 Report Share Posted November 20, 2010 This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned from your hand while you control "Toon World". When "Toon World" on the field is destroyed, this card is also destroyed. When this card is on the field with with 2 Spellcaster-Type monsters this card cannot attack. When this card is on the field with 1 Aqua-Type monster and 1 Seaserpent-Type monster this cards Attribute changes to Water. When your opponent normal summons 1 Machine-Type monster and 1 Rock-Type monster this cards Attribute changes to Earth. This cards Attribute changes to Dark when 2 Spellcaster-Type are destroyed by 2 Fiend-Type monsters while this card is in defense position. This card gains 500 defense points when 1 Dinosaur-Type monster is in attack position on your side of the field. For every Attribute change this card goes through this card gains 1000 ATK points and 500 DEF points. hope it qualifys Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.