Jump to content

The Rule of Attacks:


Recommended Posts

[align=center]Okay so I have always wondered about these two cards if you have two of them on the field:

 

MaraudingCaptain5DS1-EN-C-1E.pngCommandKnightSD5-EN-C-1E.png

 

If I am not mistaken two Marauding captains is a basic no attack solution and ONLY two Command Knights means the attack must be direct. Am I right or is this some kind of illusion??

 

Also post other cards like these so we can have a HUGE collection of them in this post.

[/align]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If you have nothing but two Command Knights, your opponent can't attack at all. If all attack targets are illegal, usually direct attacks aren't allowed either - except in some cases, such as Legendary Fisherman, where they randomly are allowed because Konami says so.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If you have nothing but two Command Knights' date=' your opponent can't attack at all. If all attack targets are illegal, usually direct attacks aren't allowed either - except in some cases, such as Legendary Fisherman, where they randomly are allowed because Konami says so.

[/quote']

 

What About Earthbounds, if There the only Monster U Control?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If you have nothing but two Command Knights' date=' your opponent can't attack at all. If all attack targets are illegal, usually direct attacks aren't allowed either - except in some cases, such as Legendary Fisherman, where they randomly are allowed because Konami says so.

[/quote']

 

What About Earthbounds, if There the only Monster U Control?

 

Then your opponent cant attack you unless they have a monster that can attack directly.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If you have nothing but two Command Knights' date=' your opponent can't attack at all. If all attack targets are illegal, usually direct attacks aren't allowed either - except in some cases, such as Legendary Fisherman, where they randomly are allowed because Konami says so.

[/quote']

 

What About Earthbounds, if There the only Monster U Control?

 

Then your opponent cant attack you unless they have a monster that can attack directly.

 

Which, combined with the effect of Hardened Arm Dragon, makes it necessary to main bounce cards -.-

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...