Jace Beleren Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 Shinning Rebirth Activate by selecting 1 Synchro Monster in your Graveyard. By sending the appropriate Synchro Material Monsters from your side of the field to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon the selected monster from your Graveyard. (This Special Summon is treated as a Synchro Summon). The monster Special Summoned by this card cannot be destroyed this turn. Disscuss Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tonisanoob Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 so its like a normal synchro summon, just -1 more? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aximil Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 so its like a normal synchro summon' date=' just -1 more?[/quote'] And from the grave. Incase your Goyo died and you haven't gotten Reborn the Monster (I like that name better.) yet. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tonisanoob Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 id rather not -2 myself for a synchro Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jace Beleren Posted June 20, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 this+ black rose dragon= win Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiff! Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 Damnit. Beaten again.I mean, as soon as i saw "cannot be destroyed" I knew that BRD would be awesome. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crow™ Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 This would be great in SOVR. But I assume the last line will be "forgotten" for release....Also notice the TCG only synchro used for the JP art? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest PikaPerson01 Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 Lol, Anime-Only card. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jace Beleren Posted June 20, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 Lol' date=' Anime-Only card.[/quote'] but it may be released on Sovr that would be cool Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sander Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 Lol' date=' Anime-Only card.[/quote'] but it may be released on Sovr that would be cool It "may" but it may not. Anime-Only card discussions are against the rules in the TCG section. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrabHelmet Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 BRD doesn't work with this. Its field-wipe effect can only be used when it is Synchro Summoned, and this card merely provides an ordinary Special Summon. Terrible. And anime-only. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
~ P O L A R I S ~ Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 BRD doesn't work with this. Its field-wipe effect can only be used when it is Synchro Summoned' date=' and this card merely provides an ordinary Special Summon. Terrible.[/quote'] (This Special Summon is treated as a Synchro Summon). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrabHelmet Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 BRD doesn't work with this. Its field-wipe effect can only be used when it is Synchro Summoned' date=' and this card merely provides an ordinary Special Summon. Terrible.[/quote'] (This Special Summon is treated as a Synchro Summon). ...well then. It still sucks because I say so. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Master Hyperion Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 It's like Polymerization, except for Synchro Monsters that were already Summoned in the first place. Is there really something else to say? Oh wait, yes there is: Lol' date=' Anime-Only card.[/quote'] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crow™ Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 It still sucks because I say so.It's an ok card. Its worse than Monster Reborn, but there are worse options.And there's a good chance that this will be in SOVR.Like Heavy Storm though, Needs moar flyin' cowz....and Nyappy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 It still sucks because I say so.It's an ok card. Its worse than Monster Reborn' date=' but there are worse options.And there's a good chance that this will be in SOVR.Like Heavy Storm though, Needs moar flyin' cowz....and Nyappy.[/s'] Synchros post was made invalid. ......Because I actiated this trap card on it, which negates random posts that try to defy Crab's logic. Oh, and it deals 1000 points of damage to your lifepoints. And for the record, this card's effect is only really usefull for Black Rose Dragon >___> Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kira the Savior Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 BRD doesn't work with this. Its field-wipe effect can only be used when it is Synchro Summoned' date=' and this card merely provides an ordinary Special Summon. Terrible.[/quote'] (This Special Summon is treated as a Synchro Summon). ...well then. It still sucks because I say so. Yes. All hale the great card judge Crab Helmet. His word is law. If this card is released we shall commence burning all copies of it at your order sir. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 BRD doesn't work with this. Its field-wipe effect can only be used when it is Synchro Summoned' date=' and this card merely provides an ordinary Special Summon. Terrible.[/quote'] (This Special Summon is treated as a Synchro Summon). ...well then. It still sucks because I say so. Yes. All hale the great card judge Crab Helmet. His word is law. If this card is released we shall commence burning all copies of it at your order sir. Not really.. Black Rose Dragon is the only real use for it :/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kira the Savior Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 I was being sarcastic. I thought it was obvious enough I wouldnt need the tags... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RyanAtlus Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 BRD doesn't work with this. Its field-wipe effect can only be used when it is Synchro Summoned' date=' and this card merely provides an ordinary Special Summon. Terrible.[/quote'] (This Special Summon is treated as a Synchro Summon). ...well then. It still sucks because I say so. Yes. All hale the great card judge Crab Helmet. His word is law. If this card is released we shall commence burning all copies of it at your order sir. I'd like to see you do that if it's an Ultimate. Why not just running 2 of the Synchros you need? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyfi Posted June 20, 2009 Report Share Posted June 20, 2009 I lole'd that it has Avenging Knight parshath on it, and Japan dosn;t even have it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.