Jump to content

The original card maker war (come on join the war)


Agaming

Should this card go in the joke card section  

1 member has voted

  1. 1. Should this card go in the joke card section



Recommended Posts

  • Replies 1.4k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hey dark Bob, we don't take damage because when you played "Magic Cylinder" he (MonkeyMadman) activated "Trap Jammer" and then you activated that card which is treated as "Mystical Space Typhoon" which only destroyed a Spell or Trap card but he played his trap whach was a normal trap but you activated your card after he activated his so the effect of his trap is not negated it only produces a Chain so we don't take damage.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

It's time to win

I PLAY THE ULTIMATE CARD!!!

MysticTomato5DS1-EN-C-1E.pngXD

 

bunny god attack your card. you lose 48' date='600 life points . that means you lose[hr']

HAHAHAHA' date=' that increases my Dragonof the Moonlight's ATK to 100,000. so I slay your Bunny God. You lose 50,000 LP.

 

BUNNY KILLERS RULE!!!

[/quote']

 

no it doesent because i activat raigeki before you activated it's effect hahahahahahaha

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...