japanese Spell Counter Deck

Sleepy

This is my first time using this part of the Forum, so this is my Deck:

please tell me what I should take out and what should stay, OR what you think of it?:

Monster Cards:

3x Aprentice Magician

2x Mage Knight Defender

2x Silent Magician

2x Magical Examplar

2x Magician's Valkyria

2x Frequency Magician

1x Dark Red Enchanter

1x Magical Marionette

1x Breaker the Magical Warrior

1x Chaos Sorcerer

1x Injection Fairy Lily

1x Endymion

1x Summon Priest

Spell and Trap Cards:

3x Mana Seise

2x Magical Citadel of Endymion http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Magical_Citadel_of_Endymion

2x Magical Dimension

2x Magician's Circle

1x Terraforming

1x Field Barrier

1x Magician's Unite

1x Monster Reborn

1x Swords of Revealing Light

1x Mystical Space Typhoon

1x Gold Sarcophagus

1x Arcane Barrier

1x Pot of Avarice

1x Magical Stone Excavation

1x Mirror Force

Extra Deck:

1x Arcanite Magician

1x Tempest Magician

1x Stardust Dragon

1x Red Dragon Archifiend

1x Black Rose Dragon

that's all I have for now.. the cards that are here that haven't been released in english I have them in Jappanese (and the gold sarcophagus is japanese too)

so.... help with the Deck Plz :)

With this new deck, everyone seems to be making a spellcaster deck >.<

I have a weird dueling style, so what I suggest is

-1 Swords of Revealing Light (mabye)

-2 Magician's Valkyria (ATK is too weak)

-1 Endymion, The Master Magician (Not my taste, too much of a bother)

+2 Skilled Dark Magicians

+2 Sakuretsu Armor

+2 Magical Citadel of Endymion

+2 Secret Village of the Spellcasters

+2 Apprentice Magician

+1 Heavy Storm

And what are Mana Seise & Magical City?? I looked them up and it showed ''No Results''.......>_>

With this new deck' date=' [i']everyone[/i] seems to be making a spellcaster deck >.<

I have a weird dueling style, so what I suggest is