~Kefka~ Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 AJ: of course, anyway, i'm still getting used to the Obelisk uniform, i just don't think it's me (suddenly AJ notices a boy hanging from his legs in a nearby tree, he looks over) can we help you with something? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blaster_M Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 Luke's deck began to glow as his duel spirit the Dark Blade jumped out "okay blade were did she go?" Luke asked, "I'll tell you in a moment, master" Dark Blade said as he wandered off. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Naimo Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OoC: hold on a minuteIsn't it the rule that if you use Premature Burial or Monster Reborn or Call of the Haunted etc that you ignore any conditions required for that monster to be summoned? I used Premature Burial on Chaos Sorcerer and nobody said a word! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
a coffee Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OOC: No, that isn't true. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord JZ of the Enigma Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 Seijin:(sees that the girl has gone ahead and entered her dorm)Dang, I can't go in there...can I? No,no I can't... (sits down on a nearby bench and pouts) just about as much luck this year as last...oh well.(He realizes)man,I don't even know her name. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SerenadeMoonlight Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 Rinslet screamed when Dark Blade entered the room. Triton then pulled out his blade, "Leave this room at once! Or suffer the consequences!" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Naimo Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OoC: YuGiOh Wikia doesn't say anything about Premature Burial being used on Horus ... it mentions Monster Reborn but not PB... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
~Kefka~ Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 --alright, look Majoras and Leonic, i might not be incharge here, but the argument is getting a bit out of hand, Majoras if you lose not big deal, Leonic's character is the best duelist here (no offence to any others) plus everyone loses at least once so what's the big deal? AJ: (watches the boy completely ignore him) oh well, Aaron let's go see if we can find them Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord JZ of the Enigma Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OOC: To Leo-chan, if the card is a nomi(Chaos sorcerer) and the card does not say "ignore the summoning conditions" you can't bring him back. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ezio Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 [align=center]OoC: Well 5 pages have passed since I was online what has happened? [/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
a coffee Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OOC: It doesn't say anything about PB because PB is an illegal card, it wouldn't be used in the first place, Flurry, it's not losing I'm worried about. I'm just making the duel as fair as I can. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ezio Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 [align=center]OoC: What has happened since page 3 of this thread?AAAAAaaaaaargh :?[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
a coffee Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OOC: Absolutely nothing, dude. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord JZ of the Enigma Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 Seijin: (hears a scream) What the? (He runs int the girls dorm not caring about the other girls looking at him and follows the scent of a duel spirit to the girls room, he busts inside and sees to duel spirits and the girl frightened)Hey you stay away from her!OOC:D DA!,What's up buddy! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
a coffee Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OOC: I'm not even gonna bring up the fact that Relinquished shouldn't even be on the field unless you sacrificed a level one monster, because A.R.A. says it has to be equal. >.>; Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord JZ of the Enigma Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OOC:To Majoras, for a ritual monster(especially an oldie like Relinquished) it can be equal or over. the cards that have to be exact are Synchros. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SerenadeMoonlight Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 Rinslet saw Seijin come into her room, she simply balled up and closed her eyes until everyone was gone. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
~Kefka~ Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 --ok, maybe i was wrong about the losing things but it's small disagreements like this that cause duels to go on forever, Majoras it's just a simple mistake, there's really no reason to make a fuss about it, and Leonic, just make sure to carefully look over moves before you make them, now if you don't don't mind this RP is going nowhere, so either finish the duel or postpone it (i'm not trying to be rude) AJ: (sets off with Aaron to find Peter and Crystal) so Aaron what happened with you over the summer? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Naimo Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OoC: OK, I'll play fairly, I'll rewrite that move after I've used MST on your facedownAnd btw Advanced Ritual Art says from the deck, not field! It's commonly used for Hand and Field Advantage "Now I activate Graceful Charity." She drew three and discarded two. "Now I'll use Monster Reborn on Jinzo! Next I'll play Advanced Ritual Art and by sacrificing one Charocal Imparchi, I summon Relinquished! Now I'll equip your Mobius onto Relinquished. Now go, attack Sean directly!" Sean - 2700Crystal - 7400 "I'll play Pot of Greed to draw two more cards. Now I'll throw down a face down and end my turn." Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ezio Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 [align=center]OoC: Oh cool JZ's here!Can someone fill me in now please?[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
a coffee Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OOC:That's not true, actually. All of the Ritual Spell Cards say equal or more, except for A.R.A. because that one IS exact.OOC: I'm letting it go anyway though, Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Queen-Dragoon Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 "Not a lot. I spent most of my time sorting my Twilight deck. What about you?" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Naimo Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 OoC: Charcoal Imparchi only has 1 star like Relinquished!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
a coffee Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 Sean draws, "I play Pot of Greed, I then play Mystical Space Typhoon and destroy Mobius! I will then play Graceful Charity and discard Levia Dragon - Daedalus and a Trap Card. I then play Monster Reborn and bring back Levia Dragon! I then attack and destroy Relinquished! Sean: 2700Crystal:5000OOC: Ah, okay. Well all is good then! XD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ezio Posted March 22, 2009 Report Share Posted March 22, 2009 [align=center]OoC: All I know is that Crystal is dueling someone?What else?[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.